Everybody has a butt!

Love is Love and everyone deserves love!

How you ENJOY PLEASURE does not define your sexual orientation or identity!

 

BECAUSE EVERYBODY* HAS A BUTT! JUST ENJOY PLEASURE HOW & WITH THE BODYPART YOU WANT TO.

*Singles, couples, hetero, bi, pan, homo, inter, trans, cis , old and young!

We support

Endless feelings

The desire for touch, feeling, tenderness and sexuality knows no age limits. Especially silicone-based personal lubricants can enhance pleasure and can alleviate the symptoms of dryness in intimate areas.

Equal Orgasms

We think, that all body parts are great and everyone deserves a fulfilled love life and orgasms. Our products have been tested and are safe to use for all genders regardless.

Freedom of choice

Life comes in various ways. There is not right or wrong, when it comes to relationships. You decide if, who and how many you want to love and whether you want to have kids or not. Because Love is Love.

Loving your Body

Every body is made to enjoy pleasure. Bodies come in different shapes and sizes, but without a doubt, every single one is good enough to be loved and deserves to enjoy pleasure. To use a personal lubricant, can enhance pleasure of course.

Diversity

We believe the world is not black and white. We celebrate the various shades of love. We stand with the LGBTQIA+ pride community. Love is Love is Love.

Kink / Your (secret) desires

You decide, what your love life looks like – can be sweet and calm or rough and intense or everything all together. pjur offers the right personal lubricant and stimulating products to fulfill your dreams and desires.

We Support

Endless feelings

The desire for touch, feeling, tenderness and sexuality knows no age limits. Especially silicone-based personal lubricants can enhance pleasure and can alleviate the symptoms of dryness in intimate areas.

Equal Orgasms

We think, that all body parts are great and everyone deserves orgasms. Our products have been tested and are safe to use for all genders regardless.

Freedom of choice

Life comes in various ways. There is not right or wrong, when it comes to relationships. You decide if, who and how many you want to love and whether you want to have kids or not.

Loving your Body

Every body is made to enjoy pleasure. Bodies come in different shapes and sizes, but without a doubt, every single one is good enough to be loved and deserves to enjoy pleasure.

Diversity

We believe the world is not black and white. We celebrate the various shades of love. We stand with the LGBTQIA+ community. Love is Love is Love.

Kink / Your (secret) desires

You decide, what your love life looks like – can be sweet and calm or rough and intense or everything all together. pjur offers the right products to fulfill dreams and desires.

Share your Story

Encourage Others.

Who are you? How do you live and love?

What is exceptional or special about you? What are your preferences and who do you love? Do you love at all and if yes, what gets you in the mood? Are you aware who and what you like or are you still looking for your unique sexuality?

If your love life isn‘t black and white, but colourful and diverse, you have come to the right place. Join the „Love is Love“ community and share your story.

We want to give space to your (love) stories and experiences. We think that everyone deserves love. Because love is for everyone. Let‘s celebrate love together!

 

How can I become part of the rainbow?

Show your true colours and become part of the virtual rainbow. Share your favourite (loveislove) story with us and get the chance to win 1 of 3 exclusive pjur ORIGINAL rainbow boxes. A selection will be published on the website.

The rainbow is all yours! What do you want to talk about?

A Rainbow full of Stories

Join in and write to us!

Become a part of the rainbow
Your chance to win a pjur Rainbow Box!

Share your story with us now and get the chance to win
1 of 3 exclusive pjur ORIGINAL rainbow boxes.
Here you can find the conditions of participation.

Choose your colour in the rainbow and send us your (love) story. What makes you happy? What are you grateful for? Which memory do you still cherish?
What longing are you dreaming of?

We are looking forward to your story!
A selection will be published for everyone to read.

Lovely People

Stories – just told in the Rainbow Community

I always knew for myself

that finding love was the ultimate goal in life. Not getting a diploma, medal or award.

— Jess, 33 —

I'm a transgender

From Female > Male. I was born that way. This year, my boobs were gone in March and i’m not insecure about my body anymore. Luckily I have a gf, who supports me every day from the beginning. She downloaded some apps already before we were together, some apps with tips/info about transgender.

— Milo, 25 —

One day after my wedding,

I broke down. I realised I was living a lie by playing a cisgender masculine boy all my life to find and receive love. I told my newlywed husband that I am actually a transgender woman, trapped in a man’s body pretending to be a man. His response was a relief. “Is that all? This is no big deal at all. This, I know how to handle.” And that’s when I knew I married my true life partner. We are each other’s opposites, but still today, exactly 5 years after our wedding day, he stands by my side. Calling me his beautiful wife.

— Jess, 33 —

I'm grateful

for the funny, beautiful and lovely time that i had with my deeply loved grandmother which had sadly to go to early from me.

— Cedric, 22 —

I never believed

in “love at first sight” or even in “soul mates” until I met Mariana. Do you know when you hug someone and feel like you’ve found the right person? Do you know when you look someone in the eyes and start imagining a future, and that’s how you will grow old in the future? Who would have thought that someone I met on Tinder could be the person I will have a future with. Fate made me meet the most amazing woman in the world, and for that I am so grateful.

— Cláudia —

I long for moments of pure love.

To feel free enough in my own mind to go after what I want. No longer held back by the thoughts of what people might say. To live with the thought that even I am worthy of following my heart and following my dreams. To just love. Because love is wonderful.

— Martijn, 28 —

Even though, some people,

wether they’re friends or family won’t let me love how- and whoever I want, I will never stop to fight for my rights and I will continue to love my partner with all my heart and soul!

— Malte, 23 —

To see my boyfriend smiling,

to enjoy happy moments with him and to share success – that’s what makes me happy.

— Dmitrii, 35 —

As a doctor I always felt that

health care services lack in sympathy and comprehension around LGBT community. Growing as a member of the community gave me the chance to be more comprehensive with patients that need to feel comfortable and in a “no shame environment” because health is a right for every single human being. When a patient feels safe around me he/she/they make my day.

— Eduardo, 29 —

I work at a store for sex toys,

lingerie and romance. Working there strenghtens how I feel about sex and sexuality. Everyone has their story and I’m so glad that there are more and more people who are finding their way to a store like this. I also just figured out that I’m queer, and meeting other queer people at work makes me so happy!!

— Kiara, 24 —

My love story is

with my grandpa, he was a tough man, he worked hard to be there for his kids and a few years later for me as well. My father was never there and luckily I had my grandpa. When I came out to be lesbian I was so worried of how he would react, but the moment I told him he looked deep in my eyes and said: “Okay you like girls, now we can talk and I will teach you all the tricks!” He passed away a few years ago but I feel him with me everyday in every moment! He was, is and will be always my best love story in this life!

— Munique —

I am grateful

for my boyfriend because he showed me how great a relationship can be. My previous relationships were characterized by selfish and dominant behavior. I am happy to finally have someone by my side who can appreciate me and love me for who I am <3

— Luisa, 30 —

During the Covid lockdown

I met a guy through a group on Facebook. It was the happiest day of my life when i met my beautiful bear. Now we have been in a relationship for almost 8 months. What I’ve learnt: Luck can be found in the little things. We shouldn’t be affraid to talk to somebody even if they live in another country. Don’t run away from it. You will deny yourself some beautiful things.

— Wouter, 39 —

Love boys

and have gay friends!

— Ignace —

I am grateful

for my own dick, my dog and life in general.

— Florian, 33 —

Me and my bf

met at a party our friend set us up bc he thought we were perfect together, he fell in love the moment i sang spice girls songs drunkely. We are together for 3 years this year and he is my soulmate. He accepted me as a bisexual and now that im questioning my gender he is there for me. He is my best friend and love.

— Jasmihn, 21 —

This is a love note

for the people who dare to be their true selves and don’t care about the opinions of others. To me you are the most courageous people on this earth and you are the greatest symbol of freedom. To all these people who express their true colours without worrying for a moment about what others think, you are truly inspiring to me. I hope one day I will be as brave as you.

— Luca, 26 —

Being understood

is being loved

— Luca, 36 —

My father rejected me when I was born

My father rejected me when I was born, because I wasn’t born white. My mother hated me, because I’m gay. My brother hated me, because needed to share things with me. I was born and raised without knowing what love is. After being persecuted in my country for being gay I fled to Belgium to finally be myself. I learnt that it was okay to hold hands on the streets and kiss in public without worrying about other people’s reactions. I was saved and felt special, important and worthwhile. Today I know how to love and be loved in return. Isn’t that the greatest thing in life?

— Diogo, 33 —

I'm glad I am being accepted

in my community where my fantasies of puppy play and role playing is not just tolerated but celebrated.

— Jonathan, 33 —

Met a guy on grinder

and we did the nasty and the we did not talk for a few months and then we started talking again and now we have been together over a year ??

— Ramu, 33 —

Last year on July 4th

I had the first date with my current boyfriend. When we met it directly clicked and we went to a bar for drinks and from there on, completely lost track of time. The next morning when we were ready to leave the house I got a call from my mom that my dad fell on the ground and was unconscious. While all of this was happening, my boyfriend was staying by my side despite the fact it was just after our first date. That moment I knew, he is the right guy. By now we are still happy together and enjoying all the time together.

— Jeffrey, 32 —

To the one I was loving

with every beat of my blood of my heart

— Robert, 55 —

Met my fiancé at his exes bday party

out and about. Was pretty much love at first sight and had to wait until they broke up. Has been amazing ever since.

— Andrew, 45 —

It took me quite some time

to realize that identity is not static, but rather dynamic and that it has less to do with sexuality. Nevertheless, today I can enjoy my sex life better through my identity and everything I worked through.

— Mary, 21 —

Love is for everyone

— Irina, 24 —

It was always difficult for me

to be my “real self”, but at some point I became more open to explore my sexuality and to feel my feelings. I found my desire with latex, loads of lube and masturbation. And I am trying to encourage everybody who wants to hear it – to leave their comfort zone behind to explore their “real self” and sexual desire openly. Thanks for sharing.

— Pierson, 21 —

I have always found it difficult

to stand by myself, but at some point I became more open to dating who I want and found my happiness with a woman. At some point I will also raise my children to do this, so that they feel more free and try out their sexuality without shame.

— Raya, 36 —

I am grateful

that I am able to choose who I love and whether I want to start a family.

— Anna, 31 —

It’s great to see

so many trans role models these days. I wish I had seen more of these when growing up. Then I would have realised earlier that I am perfectly fine the way I am.

— Alex, 33 —

Want to learn more?

Homosexual Love = Heterosexual Love!

Love is just wonderful. Whether that’s love between two men, two women or a man or a woman. However, gay sex is often stigmatized and not talked about. Which is odd. Because homosexual men and women have exactly the same sex as heterosexual men and women.

LGBTIQA – What Types of Sexual Orientations Are There Exactly?

It was only recently, in June, that LGBT Pride Month was celebrated once again in recognition of what homosexuals, bisexuals and transsexuals have achieved throughout history and how they continue to fight for their rights today. But do you know what LGBT – or even LGBTIQA – actually means and what different sexual orientations there are? We think it’s a question that deserves a closer look.

Sexolution – Can “sex positivity” Really Improve Your Relationship?

It is precisely in times like these that we reflect more and sexual questions are not left out! “Where do I stand” “Where do we stand?” If you want to answer these questions, you can approach it with the help of a “sexpositive” attitude. So let’s look at what “sex positivity” is all about and how sex positivity can improve sex in the relationship.

Imprint

Data Protection Regulation

© 2021 – pjur group Luxembourg S.A.

Love is Love und jeder verdient Liebe!

 

Entdecke den

Lebe das Liebesleben, das so einzigartig ist wie Du!

Wir unterstützen

Endlose gefühle

Der Wunsch nach Berührung, Empfinden, Zärtlichkeit und Sexualität kennt keine Altersgrenzen. Besonders silikonbasierte Gleitgele spenden Feuchtigkeit, sorgen für mehr Gefühl und können die Symptome von Trockenheit im Intimbereich lindern.

orgasmus gerechtigkeit

Wir denken, dass alle Körperteile großartig sind und jeder vielseitiges Liebesleben & Orgasmen verdient. Unsere Produkte wurden getestet und sind unabhängig von allen Geschlechtern sicher zu verwenden.

vielfältige lebensmodelle

Das Leben ist vielfältig und ebenso vielfältig sind Sexualität und Beziehungsformen für die wir uns entscheiden. Es gibt kein Richtig oder Falsch, wenn es um Beziehungen geht. Jeder soll entscheiden dürfen, wen er/sie liebt. Denn Love is Love. Am wichtigsten: Mit sich selber beginnen und seine Sexualität erkennen.

liebe deinen körper

Jeder Körper ist geschaffen Berührungen zu empfangen und Lust zu empfinden. Jede Größe und Form, ob mit Einschränkung oder ohne, verdient es geliebt zu werden. Die Nutzung von Gleitgel trägt zur Entdeckung der Lust bei.

diversität

Wir denken, die Welt ist nicht schwarz – weiß. Wir zelebrieren die Liebe in allen Schattierungen. Wir stehen hinter der LGBTGIA+ Gemeinschaft. Liebe ist Liebe ist Liebe.

deine wünsche

Du entscheidest, was dir gefällt: Blümchen Sex, BDSM, Latex Fetisch oder alles zusammen? Wir feiern mit euch! pjur bietet vielfältige Gleitgele und stimulierende Produkte, um eure Träume und Wünsche zu erfüllen.

Wir unterstützen

endlose liebe

Der Wunsch nach Berührung, Empfinden, Zärtlichkeit und Sexualität kennt keine Altersgrenzen. Besonders silikonbasierte Gleitgele spenden Feuchtigkeit, sorgen für mehr Gefühl und können die Symptome von Trockenheit im Intimbereich lindern.

orgasmus gerechtigkeit

Wir denken, dass alle Körperteile großartig sind und jeder ein vielseitiges Liebesleben & Orgasmen verdient. Unsere Produkte wurden getestet und sind unabhängig von allen Geschlechtern sicher zu verwenden.

vielfältige lebensmodelle

Das Leben ist vielfältig und ebenso vielfältig sind Sexualität und Beziehungsformen für die wir uns entscheiden. Es gibt kein Richtig oder Falsch, wenn es um Beziehungen geht. Jeder soll entscheiden dürfen, wen er/sie liebt. Denn Love is Love. Am wichtigsten: Mit sich selber beginnen und seine Sexualität erkennen.

liebe deinen körper

Jeder Körper ist geschaffen Berührungen zu empfangen und Lust zu empfinden. Jede Größe und Form, ob mit Einschränkung oder ohne, verdient es geliebt zu werden. Die Nutzung von Gleigel trägt zur Entdeckung der Lust bei.

diversität

Wir denken, die Welt ist nicht schwarz – weiß. Wir zelebrieren die Liebe in allen Schattierungen. Wir stehen hinter der LGBTQIA+ Gemeinschaft. Liebe ist Liebe ist Liebe.

deine wünsche

Du entscheidest, was dir gefällt: Blümchen Sex, BDSM, Latex Fetisch oder alles zusammen? Wir feiern mit euch! pjur bietet vielfältige Gleitgele und stimulierende Produkte, um eure Träume und Wünsche zu erfüllen.

Lovely People

Stories – just told in the Rainbow Community

Wahre Liebe zu finden,

war immer schon das wichtigste Ziel in meinem Leben. Nicht irgendein Diplom, eine Medaille oder eine Auszeichnung.

— Jess, 33 —

Ich bin Transgender

Von weiblich > männlich. Ich wurde so geboren. Dieses Jahr im März sind meine Brüste weggekommen und seitdem bin ich nicht mehr so unsicher was meinen Körper angeht. Zum Glück habe ich eine Freundin, die mich von Anfang an jeden Tag unterstützt. Sie hat einige Apps bereits heruntergeladen, bevor wir zusammen waren, mit Tipps/Infos zum Thema Transgender.

— Milo, 25 —

Einen Tag nach meiner Hochzeit

realisierte ich, dass ich mein ganzes Leben in einer Lüge gelebt hatte, indem ich vorgab ein männlicher Cis-Mann zu sein. Ich sagte meinem frisch verheirateten Ehemann, dass ich eigentlich eine Transgender-Frau bin, gefangen im Körper eines Mannes, der vorgibt, ein Mann zu sein. Seine Antwort war eine Erleichterung. „Ist das alles? Das ist überhaupt keine große Sache.“ Und da wusste ich, dass ich meinen wahren Lebenspartner geheiratet hatte. Auch heute, genau 5 Jahre nach unserem Hochzeitstag, steht er mir zur Seite und nennt mich seine wunderschöne Frau.

— Jess, 33 —

Ich bin dankbar

für die lustige und schöne Zeit, die ich mit meiner innig geliebten Großmutter hatte, die leider zu früh von uns gegangen ist.

— Cedric, 22 —

Ich habe nie

an „Liebe auf den ersten Blick“ oder gar an „Seelenverwandte“ geglaubt, bis ich Mariana traf. Weißt du, wenn du jemanden umarmst und das Gefühl hast, die richtige Person gefunden zu haben? Weißt du, wenn du einem Menschen in die Augen schaust und anfängst, dir eine Zukunft vorzustellen, und damit wirst du in Zukunft alt werden? Wer hätte gedacht, dass jemand, den ich auf Tinder kennengelernt habe, die Person sein könnte, mit der ich eine Zukunft haben werde. Das Schicksal hat mich die erstaunlichste Frau der Welt kennenlernen lassen, und dafür bin ich so dankbar.

— Cláudia —

Ich sehne mich nach Momenten

reiner Liebe. Ich möchte frei sein, mein Glück zu finden. Nicht länger von den Gedanken zurückgehalten sein, was die Leute sagen könnten. Mit dem Gefühl zu leben, dass ich es wert bin, meinem Herzen und meinen Träumen zu folgen. Einfach zu lieben. Denn die Liebe ist wunderbar.

— Martijn, 28 —

Auch wenn manche Leute,

egal ob Freunde oder Familie, mich nicht lieben lassen, wie und wen ich will, ich werde nie aufhören für meine Rechte zu kämpfen und werde meinen Partner weiterhin von ganzem Herzen lieben!

— Malte, 23 —

Meinen Freund lächeln zu sehen,

mit ihm fröhliche Momente zu genießen und den Erfolg zu teilen – das macht mich glücklich.

— Dmitrii, 35 —

Als Arzt hatte ich immer das Gefühl,

dass es im Gesundheitswesen an Sympathie und Verständnis für die LGBT-Community mangelt. Ich habe die Chance, umfassender mit Patienten umzugehen und ihnen eine geschützte Umgebung bieten. Gesundheit ist ein Recht für jeden einzelnen Menschen! Wenn sich ein Patient in meiner Nähe sicher fühlt, macht mich das zufrieden.

— Eduardo, 29 —

Ich arbeite in einem Erotik Fachgeschäft.

Die Arbeit dort stärkt meine Einstellung zu Sex und Sexualität. Jeder hat seine Geschichte und ich bin so froh, dass es immer mehr Leute gibt, die den Weg zu einem solchen Laden finden. Ich habe auch gerade herausgefunden, dass ich queer bin und es macht mich so glücklich, andere queere Leute bei der Arbeit zu treffen!!

— Kiara, 24 —

Meine Liebesgeschichte

handelt von meinem Opa. Er hat hart gearbeitet, um für seine Kinder da zu sein und ein paar Jahre später auch für mich. Mein Vater war nie da und zum Glück hatte ich meinen Opa. Als ich mich als lesbisch outete, war ich besorgt, wie er reagieren würde, aber in dem Moment, als ich es ihm sagte, schaute er mir tief in die Augen und sagte: „Okay, du magst Frauen, jetzt können wir reden und ich werde dir alle Tricks beibringen!“ Er ist vor ein paar Jahren gestorben, aber er ist jeden Moment bei mir! Er war, ist und wird immer meine liebste Liebesgeschichte in diesem Leben bleiben!

— Munique —

Ich bin dankbar

für meinen Freund, denn er hat mir gezeigt, dass eine Beziehung etwas so tolles sein kann. Meine vorherigen Beziehungen waren geprägt von egoistischem und dominatem Verhalten und ich bin froh, endlich jemanden an meiner Seite zu haben, der mich zu schützen weiß und mich so liebt wie ich bin <3

— Luisa, 30 —

Während des Covid-Lockdowns

habe ich über eine Facebook-Gruppe einen Typen kennengelernt. Es war der glücklichste Tag meines Lebens, als ich meinen Bär traf. Jetzt sind wir seit fast 8 Monaten in einer Beziehung. Was ich gelernt habe: Das Glück liegt in den kleinen Dingen. Wir dürfen keine Angst haben, mit jemandem zu sprechen, auch wenn er in einem anderen Land lebt. Lauf nicht davor weg, Du verpasst schöne Dinge.

— Wouter, 39 —

Es ist das Schönste,

Männer zu lieben und schwule Freunde zu haben!

— Ignace —

Ich bin dankbar

für meinen Schwanz, meinen Hund und mein Leben!

— Florian, 33 —

Mein Freund und ich

haben uns auf einer Party kennengelernt. Freund von uns haben uns verkuppelt, weil sie dachten, wir wären perfekt zusammen. Er verliebte sich in dem Moment, als ich betrunken Spice-Girls-Lieder sang. Wir sind dieses Jahr seit 3 ​​Jahren zusammen und er ist mein Seelenverwandter. Er hat mich als bisexuell akzeptiert und jetzt, wo ich mein Geschlecht in Frage stelle, ist er für mich da. Er ist mein bester Freund und meine große Liebe.

— Jasmijn, 21 —

Dies ist eine Liebeserklärung

für alle Menschen, die es wagen, ihr wahres Selbst zu sein und sich nicht um die Meinungen anderer kümmern. Für mich seid ihr die mutigsten Mensch auf dieser Erde und das größte Symbol der Freiheit. An all diese Menschen, die ihr wahres Gesicht ausdrücken, ohne sich einen Moment darüber Gedanken zu machen, was andere denken: Ihr seid für mich die größte Inspiration. Ich hoffe, eines Tages so mutig zu sein wie ihr.

— Luca, 26 —

Verstanden zu werden

bedeutet geliebt zu werden.

— Luca, 36 —

Verstanden zu werden

bedeutet geliebt zu werden.

— Luca, 36 —

Mein Vater hat mich abgelehnt,

weil ich nicht weiß genug war. Meine Mutter konnte nicht damit umgehen, dass ich schwul bin. Ich bin aufgewachsen, ohne zu wissen, was Liebe ist. Nachdem ich in meinem Land wegen meiner Homosexualität verfolgt wurde, floh ich nach Belgien, um endlich ich selbst zu sein. Ich habe gelernt, auf der Straße Händchen zu halten und in der Öffentlichkeit zu küssen, ohne mir über die Reaktionen anderer Gedanken zu machen. Ich wurde gerettet, mir wurde das Gefühl gegeben, besonders, wichtig und wertvoll zu sein. Heute weiß ich, wie man liebt und geliebt wird. Ist das nicht das Größte im Leben?

— Diogo, 33 —

Ich bin froh,

dass ich in meiner Community aufgenommen wurde, wo meine Fantasien von „Puppy Play“ nicht nur toleriert, sondern gefeiert werden.

— Jonathan, 33 —

Ich habe einen Mann

auf Grinder kennengelernt, wir sind ins Gespräch gekommen und jetzt sind wir schon über ein Jahr zusammen.

— Ramu, 33 —

Letztes Jahr am 4. Juli

hatte ich das erste Date mit meinem jetzigen Freund. Als wir uns trafen, hat es direkt gefunkt und wir gingen in eine Bar, um etwas zu trinken. Von da an haben wir völlig das Zeitgefühl verloren. Als wir am nächsten Morgen das Haus verlassen wollten, bekam ich einen Anruf von meiner Mutter, dass mein Vater gestürtzt und bewusstlos war. Während all dies geschah, blieb mein Freund an meiner Seite, obwohl es kurz nach unserem ersten Date war. In diesem Moment wusste ich, dass er der Richtige ist. Wir sind seither immer noch glücklich zusammen und genießen die ganze Zeit.

— Jeffrey, 32 —

Für die Person,

die ich mit jedem Schlag meines Herzens liebte.

— Robert, 55 —

Habe meinen jetzigen Verlobten

auf der Party seines Ex getroffen. War so ziemlich Liebe auf den ersten Blick und ich musste warten, bis die beiden sich trennten. Seitdem ist alles unglaublich schön.

— Andrew, 45 —

Es hat lange gedauert,

bis ich gemerkt habe, dass Identität nicht statisch ist, sondern eher dynamisch und dass es weniger mit Sexualität zu tun hat. Trotzdem kann ich heute durch meine Identität und die Beschäftigung damit mein Sexleben besser genießen.

— Mary, 21 —

Liebe ist für Alle

— Irina, 24 —

Es war immer schwer für mich,

mein „wahres Ich“ zu zeigen. Irgendwann wurde ich offener, meine Sexualität zu erforschen und meine Gefühle zu spüren. Mit Latex, viel Gleitgel und Selbstbefriedigung habe ich meine Lust gefunden. Und ich versuche, jeden zu ermutigen, der es hören möchte – seine Komfortzone zu verlassen, um sein „wahres Ich“ und sein sexuelles Verlangen offen zu erkunden.

— Pierson, 21 —

Es war für mich immer schwer

zu mir zu stehen, aber irgendwann bin ich offener geworden zu daten wen ich möchte und habe mein Glück mit einer Frau gefunden. Irgendwann werde ich auch meine Kinder dazu erziehen und sie nicht in eine Sexualität pressen, so wie es bei mir gesellschaftlich immer vorgelebt wurde. Damit sie sich freier fühlen und ihre Sexualität ausprobieren ohne Scham.

— Raya, 36 —

Ich bin dankbar,

dass ich wählen kann, wen ich liebe und ob ich eine Familie gründen möchte oder nicht.

— Anna, 31 —

Es ist wunderbar,

dass es heutzutage so viele Trans-Vorbilder in den Medien gibt. Ich wünschte, es hätte in meiner Kindheit mehr davon gegeben. Dann hätte ich früher gemerkt, dass ich okay bin, genauso wie ich bin.

— Alex, 33 —

Du möchtest mehr erfahren?

Homosexuelle Liebe = Heterosexuelle Liebe!

Liebe ist einfach wundervoll. Egal, ob zwischen zwei Männern, zwei Frauen oder Mann und Frau. Aber homosexueller Sex ist häufig stigmatisiert und wenig thematisiert. Dabei haben homosexuelle Männer und Frauen genau den Sex, den heterosexuelle Männer und Frauen auch haben.

LGBTIQA – Welche sexuellen Orientierungen gibt es eigentlich?

Erst im Juni wurde wieder einmal der LGBT Pride Month gefeiert und so versucht, den Homosexuellen, Bisexuellen und Transsexuellen Anerkennung dafür zu geben, was sie im Laufe der Geschichte alles erreicht haben und wie sie heute immer noch für ihre Rechte kämpfen. Doch weißt du, was LGBT oder gar LGBTIQA überhaupt bedeutet und welche verschiedenen sexuellen Orientierungen es gibt?

Was ist eigentlich BDSM? Ein Blick in die Welt dieser Sexualität

Jetzt mal Vorurteile beiseite: Es geht nicht nur um Fesseln, Lack und Leder, wenn wir von BDSM sprechen! Aber worum geht es bei BDSM eigentlich wirklich? Wir finden, dass jeder seine einzigartige Sexualität in allen Facetten ausleben sollte und werfen daher einen Blick in die Welt der BDSM Erotik. Was BDSM bedeutet, was hinter den Buchstaben steckt und was man als Anfänger: in beachten sollte, schauen wir uns hier an.

Impressum

Datenschutzerklärung

© 2021 – pjur group Luxembourg S.A.